Leduc Techmation Minor Midget AAA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Alexandra Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Alexandra Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Leduc Techmation Minor Midget AAA @ PAC Saints

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Glenn Hall Centennial Arena


PAC Saints @ Leduc Techmation Minor Midget AAA

Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena


Leduc Techmation Minor Midget AAA @ St. Albert Flyers

Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Akinsdale Arena


Leduc Techmation Minor Midget AAA @ Fort Saskatchewan Rangers

Sat, Jan. 12, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Jubilee Recreation Centre


Leduc Techmation Minor Midget AAA @ CAC United Cycle

Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A)


Upcoming Practices


Alexandra Arena

Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.