LJAC Annual Awards

Apr. 11, 2019

2018/19 Leduc Junior Athletic Club Year End Banquet & Awards  - April 11, 2019

 LJAC Scholarships

  • Liam Gregor & Keith McMullen
  • Presented by Scott Fraser President, LJAC
  • $1,000 Scholarship
  • LJAC Alumni attending University or College full time & Leadership and Positive Attitude on/off the ice

AMHL (Alberta Midget AAA Hockey League) Scholarship

  • Eric Losing
  • Bobby Olynyk, President of AMHL (not able to attend, Scott Fraser presented)
  • $2,500 Scholarship
  • AMHL League has provided over $400,000 in scholarship to league recipients since inception 12 years ago
  • Partnership with the support of Dodge Dealers of Alberta & AMHL Annual Golf Tournament

Leduc Woodbend Bantam AAA Oil Kings Awards

  • Unsung Hero - Ryder Matter & Ryder Patten
  • Top Rookie- Colin Reay
  • Top Defencemen- Carson Brisson
  • Top Scorer- Jake Sloan
  • MVP - Jake Sloan (also received AMBHL North Division MVP)


Minor Midget AAA Oil Kings Awards

  • Unsung Hero - Dylan Handel
  • Most Improved - Matthew Perry
  • Top Defenseman - Colby Perrin
  • Top Scorer - Blake Roche
  • MVP - Ryan Chambers & Logan Willcot

Leduc Chrysler Midget AAA Oil Kings Awards

  • Unsung Hero- Ryan Schendel
  • Top Rookie - Rylan Lefebvre & Kaedin Wolfe
  • Top Defencemen - Leyton Smith
  • Top Scorer - Noah Hackett
  • MVP - Carson Baptiste

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information