Techmation Midget Minor Oilkings



Practices

Location Date Notes
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
LRC gym Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
LRC gym Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
LRC gym Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
LRC gym Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
LRC gym Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
LRC gym Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
LRC Gym Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM dryland
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Wetaskiwin Civic Centre Twin Arenas Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Wetaskiwin Civic Centre Twin Arenas Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
LRC gym Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
LRC gym Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM dryland
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Fri, Dec. 27, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Sat, Dec. 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Mon, Dec. 30, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM

Upcoming Games


CAC United Cycle @ Techmation Midget Minor Oilkings

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena


Lloydminster R'ohan Bobcats @ Techmation Midget Minor Oilkings

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena


Techmation Midget Minor Oilkings @ Fort Saskatchewan Rangers

Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 7:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Jubilee Recreation Centre


Arizona @ Techmation Midget Minor Oilkings

Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 11:45 AM - 2:15 PM

Capital News Centre CNC1


Techmation Midget Minor Oilkings @ Okanagan

Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Capital News Centre CNC1


Upcoming Practices


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena

Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Sobeys Arena

Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM


Leduc Recreation Centre Wilhauk Beef Jerky Arena

Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.